The Track & Field Athletes Association (TFAA) is an organization formed to create a unified voice that will have a direct impact on the process and the policies that impact track & field athletes.

We are an organization founded by athletes to advance the collective interests of our membership. We work together to improve business conditions, raise performance levels and promote and contribute to the high caliber of national and international professional track & field competitions.


We advocate for our members to create a stronger more viable profession by addressing specific structural or cultural barriers that limit your ability to build your brand or achieve the highest level of performances. We do this in a manner that allows your voice to be represented independently of any other organization. As a unified voice we can address many of the issues that limit our industry and profession today.